banner USF College of Arts & Sciences A-Z Index CAS USF Search OASIS myUSF

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Philosophy Department

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Assistants and Fellows:

Name Office, E-mail Office Hours (T=Tues.; R=Thurs.)
Ms. June Brown
FAO 203, juneabrown@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Nicholas Byle FAO 204, nbyle@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Shane Callahan FAO 211, sccallahan@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. David Cheely

FAO 225, dcheely@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Mr. Daniel Collette FAO 285, dpcollet@mail.usf.edu MW 12:30-1:30
Mr. Matthew Dee FAO 210, mdee@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Nicholas Dovellos FAO 203, ndovello@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Ali Elamin

FAO 225, aelamin@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Mr. Anthony Fernandez FAO 247, avf@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Kevin Fink FAO 244, kefink@mail.usf.edu MW 11-12 & by appt.
Ms. Megan Flocken FAO 23, meganflocken@mail.usf.edu

M 3:15-4:30 FAO 239
W 4:00-5:30 NEC 223

Mr. Bennett Foster FAO 210, bpfoster@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. David Garrison

FAO 216, dgarriso@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Mr. Sean Gleason FAO 218, seangleason@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Dahlia Guzman FAO 212, dahlia1@mail.usf.edu W 11-12, R 2-3
Mr. Carter Hardy FAO 284, carterhardy@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Katharyn Hogan FAO 238, katharyn@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Christopher King

FAO 204, cjking@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Ms. Lillian King FAO 242, lmking2@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Richard Lamborn FAO 216, rlamborn@mail.usf.edu MW 2-4
Mr. Lucio Mare FAO 290, luciomare@mail.usf.edu  Contact via E-mail
Ms. Laura McAllister FAO 242, lnmcallister@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Vincent McCoige FAO 242, vmccoige@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Erli Mertika FAO 284, erlimertika@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Patrick Miller FAO 236, pdmiller@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Ali Mirza FAO 228, amirza2@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Bryan Mitchell FAO 218, bmmitche@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Lucien Monson FAO 285, lucienmathot@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Erika Oshiro FAO 278, eoshiro@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. William Parkhurst FAO 238, parkhurst1@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Zachary Purdue FAO 211, zpurdue@mail.usf.edu MW 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
Mr. Faruk Rahmanovic FAO 230, farukr@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Jesus Ramirez FAO 232, jesusramirez@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Raman Sachdev FAO 290, rsachdev@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Phillip Scuderi

FAO 230, phillipscuderi@gmail.com

Contact via E-mail
Mr. Alex Shillito FAO 228, shillito@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail

Mr. Aaron Spink

FAO 278, aaronspink@gmail.com Contact via E-mail
Ms. Michael Stanfield FAO 232, mstanfie@mail.usf.edu MW 6-7 & by Appt.
Mr. Steven Starke FAO 238, sstarke@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Kyle Stroh FAO 228, kylestroh@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Wilson Underkuffler FAO 284, underkuffler@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Zachary Vereb FAO 230, zvereb@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. John Walsh FAO 211, jwalsh7@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Bradley Warfield FAO 212, bswarfield@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Christine Wieseler

FAO 225, wieseler@mail.usf.edu

T, R 3:30-4:30
Mr. Milton Wilcox FAO 233, miltonwilcox@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Andrew Winters FAO 236, wintersa@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail

Adjunct Instructors

Name CV Office, E-mail Office Hours (T=Tues.; R=Thurs.)
Mr. Mark Castricone CV FAO 247, mcastric@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. David Eck CV

FAO 236,
deck@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Ms. Sacha Greer CV

FAO 247,
sacha@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Ms. Natasha Liebig CV FAO 204, comradenl@hotmail.com
Contact via E-mail
Mr. Gregory McCreery CV FAO 247, gmccreer@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail