banner USF College of Arts & Sciences A-Z Index CAS USF Search OASIS myUSF

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Philosophy Department

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Assistants and Fellows:

Name Office, E-mail Office Hours (T=Tues.; R=Thurs.; appt.=appointment)
Mr. Dylan Bailey FAO 204, dylanbailey@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. June Brown
FAO 230, junebrown@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Shane Callahan FAO 211, sccallahan@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Michael Cooper FAO 280, michaelcoop@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Brian Curtis FAO 284, btcurtis@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Matthew Dee FAO 245, mdee@mail.usf.edu W 2-5; Contact via E-mail
Mr. Nicholas Dovellos FAO 230, ndovello@mail.usf.edu F 11-2:30
Mr. Simon Dutton FAO 228, simond@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Ali Elamin

FAO 225, aelamin@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Ms. Megan Flocken FAO 238, meganflocken@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail

Mr. David Garrison

FAO 216, dgarriso@mail.usf.edu

Contact via E-mail
Mr. Sean Gleason FAO 218, seangleason@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Dahlia Guzman FAO 212, dahlia1@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Carter Hardy FAO 280, carterhardy@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Katharyn Hogan FAO 239, katharyn@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Lillian King FAO 210, lmking2@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Richard Lamborn FAO 216, rlamborn@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Dwight Lewis FAO 245, dwightlewis@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Lucio Mare FAO 231, luciomare@mail.usf.edu  Contact via E-mail
Ms. Laura McAllister FAO 285, lnmcallister@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Vincent McCoige FAO 242, vmccoige@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Timothy McGarvey FAO 236, mcgarveyt@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Laurel Meierdiercks FAO 244, laurelleigh@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Erli Mertika FAO 247, erlimertika@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Patrick Miller FAO 236, pdmiller@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Bryan Mitchell FAO 218, bmmitche@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Lucien Monson FAO 285, lucienmathot@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Ms. Erika Oshiro FAO 278, eoshiro@mail.usf.edu MW 12:15-1:45 & by appointment
Mr. William Parkhurst FAO 238, parkhurst1@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Garrett Potts FAO 204, garrettpotts@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. John Preston FAO 238, johnpreston@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Zachary Purdue FAO 211, zpurdue@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Ryan Quandt FAO 218, rpquandt@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Faruk Rahmanovic FAO 236, farukr@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Jesus Ramirez FAO 232, jesusramirez@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Raman Sachdev FAO 290, rsachdev@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Alex Shillito FAO 225, shillito@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail

Mr. Aaron Spink

FAO 278, aaronspink@gmail.com Contact via E-mail
Ms. Michael Stanfield FAO 232, mstanfie@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Kyle Stroh FAO 228, kylestroh@mail.usf.edu T 3:30-5, Th 12:30-2
Ms. Ashley Taylor FAO 210, ashleytaylo@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Wilson Underkuffler FAO 284, underkuffler@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Zachary Vereb FAO 290, zvereb@mail.usf.edu M 10-12, Th 10-11 & by appointment
Mr. John Walsh FAO 211, jwalsh7@mail.usf.edu T 1-2, Th 4-6
Mr. Bradley Warfield FAO 212, bswarfield@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Milton Wilcox FAO 233, miltonwilcox@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Cameron Wright FAO 244, cmwright2@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail

Adjunct Instructors

Name CV Office, E-mail Office Hours (T=Tues.; R=Thurs.)
Mr. Mark Castricone CV FAO 247, mcastric@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail
Mr. Gregory McCreery CV FAO 247, gmccreer@mail.usf.edu Contact via E-mail