About Us

Faculty

NameContact Info
Ariew, Roger - Distinguished University Professor
Office: FAO 231
Office Hours: contact via e-mail
Phone: 813/974-8207
E-mail: rariew@usf.edu
Website:
Braver, Lee - Professor
Office: FAO 241
Office Hours: M 9:00-10:00, 1:00-2:00, by email and appointment
Phone:
E-mail: lbraver@usf.edu
Website:
Goodwin, William - Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Department Chair
Office: FAO 219
Office Hours: Tues. 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
Phone: 813/974-5670
E-mail: wgoodwin@usf.edu
Website:
Heydt, Colin - Professor
Office: On Leave
Office Hours: (Online) Mondays 1:45-3:45
Phone:
E-mail: heydt@usf.edu
Website:
Jesseph, Douglas - Professor
Office: FAO 209
Office Hours: T, R 3:30-4:30 and by appointment.
Phone: 813/974-0220
E-mail: djesseph@usf.edu
Website:
Levine, Alex - Professor and Chair
Office: FAO 291
Office Hours: Contact via e-mail.
Phone: 813/974-5508
E-mail: levineat@usf.edu
Website: http://www.alexlevine.net
Manning, Richard - Associate Professor
Office: FAO 247A
Office Hours: MW 1-2 and by appointment
Phone:
E-mail: rnm@usf.edu
Website:
Morris, Dolores - Instructor
Office: FAO 203
Office Hours: T, R 12:30-1:30 and by appointment.
Phone:
E-mail: dgmorris@usf.edu
Website:
Morris, Michael - Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: FAO 235
Office Hours: Monday 5:00-6:00 pm, Friday 9:00-10:00 am, and by appointment
Phone: 813/974-5620
E-mail: michael34@usf.edu
Website:
Rayman, Joshua - Associate Professor
Office: FAO 243
Office Hours: T, R 10:00-10:55 and by appointment.
Phone:
E-mail: jrayman@usf.edu
Website:
Sachdev, Raman - Visiting Instructor
Office: FAO
Office Hours:
Phone: 813/974-
E-mail:
Website:
Sadler, Brook - Associate Professor of Humanities and Cultural Studies, and Philosophy
Office: CPR 374
Office Hours: Contact via e-mail.
Phone: 813-974-8841
E-mail: brooksadler@usf.edu
Website:
Segev, Mor - Associate Professor
Office: FAO 215
Office Hours: Thurs. 2:30-4:30
Phone:
E-mail: morsegev@usf.edu
Website:
Turner, Stephen - Distinguished University Professor
Office: FAO 217
Office Hours: MW 10-11. Also, I am constantly on e-mail. Please use it.
Phone: 813/974-5549
E-mail: turner@usf.edu
Website: https://scholarcommons.usf.edu/phi_facpub/
Wilcox, Milton - Visiting Instructor
Office: FAO 233
Office Hours: Tuesday&Thursday 8:00am-12:00pm
Phone: n/a
E-mail: miltonwilcox@usf.edu
Website:
Williams, Jessica - Assistant Professor
Office: FAO 211
Office Hours:
Phone:
E-mail: jjwilli7@usf.edu
Website:
Williams, Thomas - Professor of Philosophy and Catholic Studies
Office: FAO 227
Office Hours: Contact via e-mail.
Phone: 813/974-2758
E-mail: thomasw@usf.edu
Website: http://shell.cas.usf.edu/~twilliam
Winsberg, Eric - Professor
Office: FAO 205
Office Hours: Contact via e-mail.
Phone:
E-mail: winsberg@usf.edu
Website: http://www.cas.usf.edu/%7Eewinsb/
Zhang, Wei - Professor
Office: FAO 213
Office Hours: Contact via e-mail.
Phone:
E-mail: wzhang5@cas.usf.edu
Website:

Affiliated Faculty


No records found

Emeritus Faculty


Name Contact Info
Bell, James- Professor Emeritus
E-mail: bell@cas.usf.edu
Schutte, Ofelia - Professor Emerita
E-mail: oschutte@usf.edu
Silver, Bruce- Professor Emeritus
E-mail: bsilver@usf.edu
Taylor, Richard - Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: rntaylor@usf.edu
Wiredu, Kwasi - Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
E-mail: kwiredu@usf.edu